M4D’s “Pergatory” album released in 2004, dropping strictly underground raw, rough, and real – with no mastering. Royal Throne only pressed 1,500 copies and distributed them across the United States. The original, versatile, rough, on the edge, heart-felt, thought-conscious, lyrical hip-hop album was re-released and distributed for free to M4D fans in 2006. M4D’s “Pergatory” album is still one of the greatest underground hip-hop albums and remains free.

*Click Here to downlaod M4D’s first album “Pergatory” for free!
Song List:

  • 1.
    Menatal Warfare 
  • 2. 
    Roll Hard 
  • 3. Loss of Innocence
  • 4. STR8 From Da Heart
  • 5. Close Your Eyes
  • 6. B.Y.D.O.
  • 7. PA RA NOIA
  • 8. Search 4 Da Grail
  • 9. U Love Me So
  • 10. Mysterious
  • 11. Hypnosis
  • 12. 500 Degrees
  • 13. Voice’z N My Head
  • 14. Testament
  • 15. Code of Silence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>